Hecht Property Management, LLC

Call Today!  704-489-9949

Fax  704-631-3493



Contact Us
Hecht Property Management

Come by the office:

885 North NC-16 Business 

Suite B

Denver NC, 28037

Contact us:
Office: 704-489-9949

Fax: 704-631-3493


Office Hours:

Monday to Friday 9 am to 5 pm

Company Directory

 

Doug Fisher

Broker-in-Charge

704-807-7777 

Rentals@HechtPropertyMgmt.com


Susie Duvall    

Bookkeeper

704-489-9949

Accounting@HechtPropertyMgmt.com


Julie Gott     

Reception/Accounts Receivable

704-489-9949

Accounting@HechtPropertyMgmt.com


Cathey Harrison

Property Manager

704-661-8597

CHarrison@HechtPropertyMgmt.com 


Kim Ramsey
Property Manager/ Realtor

704-578-2332 

KRamsey@HechtPropertyMgmt.com


Rod Kerley
Property Manager
704-502-1679
RKerley@HechtPropertyMgmt.com 

Elizabeth Hurd
Property Manager
704-451-8223
EHurd@HechtPropertyMgmt.com

Tera Walton

Property Manager/ Realtor

1-704-787-1145
TWalton@HechtPropertyMgmt.com

Natalie Harrison    

Property Manager

704-308-6195  

NHarrison@HechtPropertyMgmt.com


Crystal Swick

Property Manager

704-999-8804

CSwick@HechtPropertyMgmt.com